Open Studio – Hermosa Beach | Art Zone

Open Studio – Hermosa Beach


  • Mon, Aug 19
    August 19, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 20
    August 20, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 21
    August 21, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Thur, Aug 22
    August 22, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, Aug 23
    August 23, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 26
    August 26, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 27
    August 27, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 28
    August 28, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Thur, Aug 29
    August 29, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, Aug 30
    August 30, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

AUGUST OPEN STUDIO Description: The studio is open to the public for young people and their important adults to spend quality time together where all kids have free time to explore art and play activities. Wear your painting clothes and be prepared for an especially fun time. Ages: Mixed Ages 18 months and older   Adult Continue Reading..


  • Tue, Sept 3
    September 3, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Sept 5
    September 5, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fri, Sept 6
    September 6, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri, Sept 6
    September 6, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Sept 10
    September 10, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Thur, Sept 12
    September 12, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fri, Sept 13
    September 13, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri, Sept 13
    September 13, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Tue, Sept 17
    September 17, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Sept 19
    September 19, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fri. Sept 20
    September 20, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri. Sept 20
    September 20, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Sept 24
    September 24, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Sept 26
    September 26, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fri, Sept 27
    September 27, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri. Sept 27
    September 27, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

SEPTEMBER OPEN STUDIO Description: The studio is open to the public for young people and their important adults to spend quality time together where all kids have free time to explore art and play activities. Wear your painting clothes and be prepared for an especially fun time. Ages: Mixed Ages 18 months and older   Adult Continue Reading..


  • Tue, Oct 1
    October 1, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Oct 3
    October 3, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fri, Oct 4
    October 4, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri, Oct 4
    October 4, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 8
    October 8, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Oct 10
    October 10, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fri, Oct 11
    October 11, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri, Oct 11
    October 11, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 15
    October 15, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Oct 17
    October 17, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fri, Oct 18
    October 18, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri. Oct 18
    October 18, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 22
    October 22, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Oct 24
    October 24, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fri, Oct 25
    October 25, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri, Oct 25
    October 25, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 29
    October 29, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Oct 31
    October 31, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm

OCTOBER OPEN STUDIO Description: The studio is open to the public for young people and their important adults to spend quality time together where all kids have free time to explore art and play activities. Wear your painting clothes and be prepared for an especially fun time. Ages: Mixed Ages 18 months and older   Adult Continue Reading..


  • Fri, Nov 1
    November 1, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri, Nov 1
    November 1, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 5
    November 5, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Nov 7
    November 7, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, Nov 8
    November 8, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri, Nov 8
    November 8, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 12
    November 12, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Nov 14
    November 14, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fri, Nov 15
    November 15, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri. Nov 15
    November 15, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 19
    November 19, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Nov 21
    November 21, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fri Nov 22
    November 22, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue,Mon, Nov 25
    November 25, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 26 Holiday Schedule
    November 26, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 27 Holiday Schedule
    November 27, 2019
    3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, Nov 29 Holiday Schedule
    November 29, 2019
    3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

NOVEMBER OPEN STUDIO Description: The studio is open to the public for young people and their important adults to spend quality time together where all kids have free time to explore art and play activities. Wear your painting clothes and be prepared for an especially fun time. Ages: Mixed Ages 18 months and older   Adult Continue Reading..


  • Tue, Dec 3
    December 3, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Dec 5
    December 5, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 6
    December 6, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri, Dec 6
    December 6, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 10
    December 10, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Dec 12
    December 12, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, Dec 13
    December 13, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri, Dec 13
    December 13, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 17
    December 17, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thur, Dec 19
    December 19, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 20
    December 20, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Fri, Dec 20
    December 20, 2019
    3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec 23 Holiday Schedule
    December 23, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tues, Dec 24 Holiday Schedule
    December 24, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Wed. Dec 25 -Closed -
    December 25, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Thur, Dec 26 Holiday Schedule
    December 26, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 27 Holiday Schedule
    December 27, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec 30 Holiday Schedule
    December 30, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 31 Holiday Schedule
    December 31, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

DECEMBER OPEN STUDIO Description: The studio is open to the public for young people and their important adults to spend quality time together where all kids have free time to explore art and play activities. Wear your painting clothes and be prepared for an especially fun time. Ages: Mixed Ages 18 months and older   Adult Continue Reading..