Open Studio – Hermosa Beach | Art Zone

Open Studio – Hermosa Beach


  • Thur, June 27
    June 27, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, June 28
    June 28, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

JUNE OPEN STUDIO Description: The studio is open to the public for young people and their important adults to spend quality time together where all kids have free time to explore art and play activities. Wear your painting clothes and be prepared for an especially fun time. Ages: Mixed Ages 18 months and older   Adult Continue Reading..


  • Mon, July 1
    July 1, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, July 2
    July 2, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wed, July 3
    July 3, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Thur, July 4 CLOSED
    July 4, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, July 5
    July 5, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, July 8
    July 8, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, July 9
    July 9, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wed, July 10
    July 10, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Thur, July 11
    July 11, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, July 12
    July 12, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, July 15
    July 15, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, July 16
    July 16, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wed, July 17
    July 17, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Thur, July 18
    July 18, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, July 19
    July 19, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, July 22
    July 22, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, July 23
    July 23, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wed, July 24
    July 24, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Thur, July 25
    July 25, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, July 26
    July 26, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, July 29
    July 29, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, July 30
    July 30, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wed, July 31
    July 31, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

JULY OPEN STUDIO Description: The studio is open to the public for young people and their important adults to spend quality time together where all kids have free time to explore art and play activities. Wear your painting clothes and be prepared for an especially fun time. Ages: Mixed Ages 18 months and older   Adult Continue Reading..


  • Thur, Aug 1
    August 1, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, Aug 2
    August 2, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 5
    August 5, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 6
    August 6, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 7
    August 7, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Thur, Aug 8
    August 8, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, Aug 9
    August 9, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 12
    August 12, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 13
    August 13, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 14
    August 14, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Thur, Aug 15
    August 15, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, Aug 16
    August 16, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 19
    August 19, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 20
    August 20, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 21
    August 21, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Thur, Aug 22
    August 22, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, Aug 23
    August 23, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 26
    August 26, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 27
    August 27, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 28
    August 28, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Thur, Aug 29
    August 29, 2019
    10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Fri, Aug 30
    August 30, 2019
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

AUGUST OPEN STUDIO Description: The studio is open to the public for young people and their important adults to spend quality time together where all kids have free time to explore art and play activities. Wear your painting clothes and be prepared for an especially fun time. Ages: Mixed Ages 18 months and older   Adult Continue Reading..